St Andrew's Medstead - Church Duties

 

Email: Password:

Problems signing in / forgotten password - please contact Paul Adams

 

To volunteer and/or remove yourself please sign in above.

Date and Time

Wk

Service

Priest & Gospel

Notes

Readings

Reader 1

Reader 2

Prayers

Sidesmen & Elements

Warden & Server

Organ / Piano

Sun 1 Apr 18 06:001Easter Day Dawn ServiceCanon EdReadings
Sun 1 Apr 18 11:001EASTER DAY Parish CommunionCanon EdBells - Sharon. Refreshments - WilmaActs 10 v34 – 43 ; 1 Cor 15 v1 – 11Sharon BPaul ADebby BStephen BDebby BPatrick B
Sun 8 Apr 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdActs 4 v32 – 35 ; 1 John 1 v1 – 2.2Ian JDavid RDavid RDavid RIan J
Sun 15 Apr 18 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdBells - David H. Refreshments - Yvonne Acts 3 v12 – 19 ; 1 John 3 v1 – 7Jean PLiz GIan JKerry PIan JPatrick B
Sun 22 Apr 18 18:004Evening Service at 6pmCanon EdBells - Dudley Ginny & DavidPatrick B
Sun 29 Apr 18 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon EdAt Medstead. Bells - Sharon. Refreshments - Liz GilbertActs 8 v26 – 40 ; 1 John 4 v7 – 21Sarah RDebby BPaul AWilma & IanIan JPatrick B
Sun 6 May 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdBells - Nathan. Refreshments - Pat SkinnerActs 10 v44 – 48 ; 1 John 5 v1 – 6David HWendy BCarol FSue & DaveIan JPatrick B
Sun 13 May 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdActs 1 v15 – 17, 21 – 26 ; 1 John 5 v9 – 13David RSarah BIan JDavid RIan J
Sun 20 May 18 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdBells - Dudley. Refreshments - Sue StilesActs 2 v1 – 21 ; Rom 8 v22 – 27Patrick BSharon BPaul AStephen BIan JPatrick B
Sun 27 May 18 18:004Evening Service at 6pmCanon EdBells - David HGinny & DavidCarol F
Sun 3 Jun 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdBells and refreshments - SharonDeut 5 v12-15 ; 2 Cor 4 v5-12Stephen BJean PCarol FWilma & IanIan JPatrick B
Sun 10 Jun 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdGen 3 v8 – 15 ; 2 Cor 4 v13-5.1????????????Ian J
Sun 17 Jun 18 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdBells - Dudley. Refreshments - Deborah JacksonEzek 17 v22-24 ; 2 Cor 5 v6-10, 14-17David HSarah R???Ginny & DavidIan JPatrick B
Sun 24 Jun 18 18:004Evening Service at 6pmCanon EdSharon now on Bells (not David H)??????
Sun 1 Jul 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdWisd of Sol 1 v13-15; 2.23-24 ; 2 Cor 8 v7-15???Paul A??????Ian JPatrick B
Sun 8 Jul 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdEzek 2 v42856 ; 2 Cor 12 v2-10???Liz G??????Ian J
Sun 15 Jul 18 11:003Family CommunionCanon EdDavid H now on Bells (not Sharon)Amos 7 v7 – 15 ; Eph 1 v3 – 14Wendy BPatrick B???Ginny & DavidIan JPatrick B
Sun 22 Jul 18 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdJer 23 v1 – 6 ; Eph 2 v11 – 22???
Sun 29 Jul 18 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon Ed2 Kings 4 v42 – 44 ; Eph 3 v14 – 21
Sun 5 Aug 18 10:00ALLAugust ServicesCanon Ed1 per week around Benefice
Sun 2 Sep 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdDeut 4 v1 – 2, 6 – 9 ; James 1 v17 – 27??????????????????
Sun 9 Sep 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdIsa 35 v4 – 7a ; James 2 v1 – 17???????????????
Sun 16 Sep 18 11:003Family CommunionCanon EdIsa 50 v4 – 9a ; James 3 v1 – 12??????????????????
Sun 23 Sep 18 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdJer 11 v18 – 20 ; James 3 v13 – 4.3, 7 – 8a???
Sun 30 Sep 18 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon EdNum 11 v4-6, 10-16, 24-29 ; James 5 v13-20
Sun 7 Oct 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdGen 2 v18 – 24 ; Heb 1 v1 – 4; 2.5 – 12??????????????????
Sun 14 Oct 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdAmos 5 v6 –7, 10 – 15 ; Heb 4 v12-16???????????????
Sun 21 Oct 18 11:003Family CommunionCanon EdIsa 53 v4 – 12 ; Heb 5 v1-10???Liz G????????????
Sun 28 Oct 18 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdJer 31 v7 – 9 ; Heb 7 v23 – 28???
Sun 4 Nov 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdWisdom 3 v1 – 9 ; Rev 21 v1 – 6a??????????????????
Sun 11 Nov 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdJonah 3 v1 – 5, 10 ; Heb 9 v24 – 28???????????????
Sun 18 Nov 18 11:003Family CommunionCanon EdDan 12 v1 – 3 ; Heb 10 v11 – 25 ??????????????????
Sun 25 Nov 18 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdDan 7 v9 – 10, 13 – 14 ; Rev 1 v4b – 8???
Sun 2 Dec 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdJer 33 v14 – 16 ; 1 Thess 3 v9 – 13??????????????????
Sun 9 Dec 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdBaruch 5 v1 – 9 ; Phil 1 v3 – 11???????????????
Sun 16 Dec 18 11:003Family CommunionCanon EdZeph 3 v14 – 20 ; Phil 4 v4 – 7??????????????????
Sun 23 Dec 18 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdMicah 5 v2 – 5a ; Heb 10 v5 – 10???
Sun 30 Dec 18 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon Ed1 Sam 2 v18-20; 26 ; Col 3 v12-17

 



⇑ top ⇑ top
International Copyright © 2018 Smada Ltd. All rights reserved. 
rotas4church.com and rotas.church are trading styles of Smada Ltd, registered in England and Wales No 9122922.