St Andrew's Medstead - Church Duties

 

Email: Password:

Problems signing in / forgotten password - please contact Paul Adams

 

To volunteer and/or remove yourself please sign in above.

Date and Time

Wk

Service

Priest & Gospel

Notes

Readings

Reader 1

Reader 2

Prayers

Sidesmen & Elements

Warden & Server

Organ / Piano

Sun 2 Sep 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdBells - Sharon, flag - Stephen, Refreshments - SheilaDeut 4 v1 – 2, 6 – 9 ; James 1 v17 – 27John LAnnabel LIan JStephen BIan JPatrick B
Sun 9 Sep 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdIsa 35 v4 – 7a ; James 2 v1 – 17Ian JJohn LJohn LJohn LIan J
Sun 16 Sep 18 11:003Family CommunionCanon EdBells - Sharon, Flag - Ian H, Refreshments - WilmaIsa 50 v4 – 9a ; James 3 v1 – 12Ian JFrancesca APaul ASue & DaveIan JCarol F
Sun 23 Sep 18 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdBells - David HJer 11 v18 – 20 ; James 3 v13 – 4.3, 7 – 8aPatrick B
Sun 30 Sep 18 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon EdNum 11 v4-6, 10-16, 24-29 ; James 5 v13-20
Sun 7 Oct 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdGinny & David not availableGen 2 v18 – 24 ; Heb 1 v1 – 4; 2.5 – 12Sharon BLiz GCarol FStephen BIan JPatrick B
Sun 14 Oct 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdAmos 5 v6 –7, 10 – 15 ; Heb 4 v12-16David RSarah BIan JDavid RIan J
Sun 21 Oct 18 11:003Family CommunionCanon EdIsa 53 v4 – 12 ; Heb 5 v1-10David HDebby BAnne LWilma & IanIan JCarol F
Sun 28 Oct 18 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdJer 31 v7 – 9 ; Heb 7 v23 – 28Patrick B
Sun 4 Nov 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdWisdom 3 v1 – 9 ; Rev 21 v1 – 6aDavid HStephen BDebby BGinny & DavidIan JPatrick B
Sun 11 Nov 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdJonah 3 v1 – 5, 10 ; Heb 9 v24 – 28Ian JDavid RDavid R???Ian J
Sun 18 Nov 18 11:003Family CommunionCanon EdDan 12 v1 – 3 ; Heb 10 v11 – 25 Paul AAnne LIan JWilma & IanIan JCarol F
Sun 25 Nov 18 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdDan 7 v9 – 10, 13 – 14 ; Rev 1 v4b – 8???
Sun 2 Dec 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdJer 33 v14 – 16 ; 1 Thess 3 v9 – 13???Stephen BCarol FStephen BIan JPatrick B
Sun 9 Dec 18 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdSorry, cannot do 8am.Baruch 5 v1 – 9 ; Phil 1 v3 – 11???Ian JCarol F???Ian J
Sun 16 Dec 18 11:003Family CommunionCanon EdZeph 3 v14 – 20 ; Phil 4 v4 – 7???Liz GDebby B???Ian J???
Sun 23 Dec 18 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdMicah 5 v2 – 5a ; Heb 10 v5 – 10???
Sun 30 Dec 18 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon Ed1 Sam 2 v18-20; 26 ; Col 3 v12-17

 



⇑ top ⇑ top
International Copyright © 2018 Smada Ltd. All rights reserved. 
rotas4church.com and rotas.church are trading styles of Smada Ltd, registered in England and Wales No 9122922.