St Andrew's Medstead - Church Duties

 

Email: Password:

Problems signing in / forgotten password - please contact Paul Adams

 

To volunteer and/or remove yourself please sign in above.

Date and Time

Wk

Service

Priest & Gospel

Notes

Readings

Reader 1

Reader 2

Prayers

Sidesmen & Elements

Warden

Server

Organ / Piano

Sun 3 Mar 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdBells - Nathan, Refreshments - SheilaExodus 34:29-35; 2 Corinthians 3:12-4:2Jean PStephen BCarol FStephen BIan JIan JPatrick B
Sun 10 Mar 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdDeuteronomy 26:1-11; Romans 10:8b-13????????????Ian JIan J???
Sun 17 Mar 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdBells - Sharon, Flag - David, Refreshments - WilmaGenesis 15:1-12, 17-18; Philippians 3:17-4:1Sharon BDavid HAnne LSue & DaveIan JIan JCarol F
Sun 24 Mar 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdBells - DudleyIsaiah 55:1-9; 1 Corinthians 10:1-13?????????Jenny HPatrick B
Sun 31 Mar 19 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon EdBells - Sarah B, Flag - David H, refreshments - SharonJoshua 5:9-12; 2 Corinthians 5:16-21
Sun 7 Apr 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdBells - Dudley, refreshments - Jenny, flag - Ian HIsaiah 43:16-21; Philippians 3:4b-14Paul AAnne LIan JWilma & IanIan JIan JPatrick B
Sun 14 Apr 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdBells - David/SarahIsaiah 50. 4-9a, Philippians 2.5-11???Sarah B???????????????
Sun 21 Apr 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdBells - David, Flag - Stephen, refreshments - SharonIsaiah 65:17-25; Acts 10.34-43???Annabel LAnne LSue & Dave??????Patrick B
Sun 28 Apr 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdBells - NathanActs 5:27-32; Revelation 1:4-8?????????Jenny HPatrick B
Sun 5 May 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdActs 9:1-6 [7-20]; Revelation 5:11-14???Liz G???????????????
Sun 12 May 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdActs 9:36-43; Revelation 7:9-17?????????Jenny H?????????
Sun 19 May 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdActs 11:1-18; Revelation 21:1-6?????????????????????
Sun 26 May 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdActs 16:9-15; Revelation 21:10, 22-22:5?????????Jenny H???
Sun 2 Jun 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdActs 16:16-34; Revelation 22:12-14, 16-17, 20-21?????????Wilma & Ian?????????
Sun 9 Jun 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdGenesis 11:1-9; Romans 8:14-17 or Acts 2:1-21?????????????????????
Sun 16 Jun 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdProverbs 8:1-4, 22-31; Romans 5:1-5?????????????????????
Sun 23 Jun 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdIsaiah 65:1-9; Galatians 3:23-29???????????????
Sun 30 Jun 19 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon Ed1 Kings 19:15-16, 19-21; Galatians 5:1, 13-25
Sun 7 Jul 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdIsaiah 66:10-14; Galatians 6:[1-6] 7-16?????????????????????
Sun 14 Jul 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdDeuteronomy 30:9-14; Colossians 1:1-14?????????????????????
Sun 21 Jul 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdGenesis 18:1-10a; Colossians 1:15-28???Liz G???????????????
Sun 28 Jul 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdGenesis 18:20-32; Colossians 2:6-15 [16-19]?????????Jenny H???
Sun 4 Aug 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdEcclesiastes 1:2, 12-14; 2:18-23; Colossians 3:1-11?????????????????????
Sun 11 Aug 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdGenesis 15:1-6; Hebrews 11:1-3, 8-16?????????????????????
Sun 18 Aug 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdJeremiah 23:23-29; Hebrews 11:29-12:2?????????????????????
Sun 25 Aug 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdIsaiah 58:9b-14; Hebrews 12:18-29?????????Jenny H???
Sun 1 Sep 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdProverbs 25:6-7; Hebrews 13:1-8, 15-16?????????????????????
Sun 8 Sep 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdDeuteronomy 30:15-20; Philemon 1-21?????????????????????
Sun 15 Sep 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdExodus 32:7-14; 1 Timothy 1:12-17?????????????????????
Sun 22 Sep 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdAmos 8:4-7; 1 Timothy 2:1-7???????????????
Sun 29 Sep 19 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon EdAmos 6:1a, 4-7; 1 Timothy 6:6-19
Sun 6 Oct 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdHabakkuk 1:1-4; 2:1-4; 2 Timothy 1:1-14???Liz G???????????????
Sun 13 Oct 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon Ed2 Kings 5:1-3, 7-15c; 2 Timothy 2:8-15?????????????????????
Sun 20 Oct 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdGenesis 32:22-31; 2 Timothy 3:14-4:5?????????????????????
Sun 27 Oct 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdJeremiah 31:31-34; Romans 3:19-28???????????????
Sun 3 Nov 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdDaniel 7:1-3, 15-18; Ephesians 1:11-23?????????????????????
Sun 10 Nov 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdJob 19:23-27a; 2 Thessalonians 2:1-5, 13-17?????????????????????
Sun 17 Nov 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdMalachi 4:1-2a; 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13?????????????????????
Sun 24 Nov 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdJeremiah 23:1-6; Colossians 1:11-20???????????????
Sun 1 Dec 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon Ed?????????????????????
Sun 8 Dec 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon Ed?????????????????????
Sun 15 Dec 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon Ed???Liz G???????????????
Sun 22 Dec 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon Ed???????????????
Sun 29 Dec 19 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon Ed
Sun 5 Jan 20 11:001Parish CommunionCanon Ed?????????????????????

 



⇑ top ⇑ top
International Copyright © 2018 Smada Ltd. All rights reserved. 
rotas4church.com and rotas.church are trading styles of Smada Ltd, registered in England and Wales No 9122922.