St Andrew's Medstead - Church Duties

 

Email: Password:

Problems signing in / forgotten password - please contact Paul Adams

 

To volunteer and/or remove yourself please sign in above.

Date and Time

Wk

Service

Priest & Gospel

Notes

Readings

Reader 1

Reader 2

Prayers

Sidesmen & Elements

Warden & Server

Organ / Piano

Sun 4 Nov 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdFlag and bells - David, Refreshments - PatWisdom 3 v1 – 9 ; Rev 21 v1 – 6aDavid HStephen BDebby BGinny & DavidIan JPatrick B
Sun 11 Nov 18 09:302RemembranceCanon EdFlag - Roger, Refreshments - Diane B, Malcom, SharonJonah 3 v1 – 5, 10 ; Heb 9 v24 – 28
Sun 18 Nov 18 11:003Family CommunionBrian PritchardFlag - Ian H, Bells - Sharon, Refreshments - YvonneDan 12 v1 – 3 ; Heb 10 v11 – 25 Paul AAnne LIan JWilma & IanIan JCarol F
Sun 25 Nov 18 18:004ConcertCanon EdBells - David Dan 7 v9 – 10, 13 – 14 ; Rev 1 v4b – 8
Sun 2 Dec 18 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdFlag - Stephen, Bells - Sharon, Refreshments - Diane PJer 33 v14 – 16 ; 1 Thess 3 v9 – 13Noel HStephen BCarol FStephen BIan JPatrick B
Sun 9 Dec 18 08:002Holy CommunionBrian PritchardSorry, cannot do 8am.Baruch 5 v1 – 9 ; Phil 1 v3 – 11Carol FIan JCarol FIan JIan J
Sun 16 Dec 18 18:303CAROL SERVICECanon EdBells - Dudley, Flag - David, Refreshments - GayAnnabel LLiz GDebby BSue & DaveIan J???
Sun 23 Dec 18 16:004Crib & ChristingleCanon EdFlag - Ian, Bells - Sharon??????
Mon 24 Dec 18 23:00CHRISTMAS EVE COMMUNIONCanon EdBells - DavidSharon B????????????
Tue 25 Dec 18 11:00CHRISTMAS DAY COMMUNIONBrian PritchardBells - Dudley, Flag - StephenDebby BStephen B???Ginny & DavidStephen B???
Sun 30 Dec 18 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon Ed1 Sam 2 v18-20; 26 ; Col 3 v12-17
Sun 6 Jan 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdIsaiah 60:1-6; Ephesians 3:1-12Stephen BSharon BAnne LStephen BIan JPatrick B
Sun 13 Jan 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdIsaiah 43:1-7; Acts 8:14-17??????????????????
Sun 20 Jan 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdIsaiah 62:1-5; 1 Corinthians 12:1-11???Noel H????????????
Sun 27 Jan 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdNehemiah 8:1-3, 5-6, 8-10; 1 Corinthians 12:12-31a???Sarah B?????????
Sun 3 Feb 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdDeuteronomy 18:15-20; 1 Corinthians 8:1-13???Debby B????????????
Sun 10 Feb 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdIsaiah 61:1-8 [9-13]; 1 Corinthians 15:1-11???Sarah B????????????
Sun 17 Feb 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdJeremiah 17:5-10; 1 Corinthians 15:12-20???Liz G????????????
Sun 24 Feb 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdGenesis 45:3-11, 15; 1 Corinthians 15:35-38, 42-50???????????????
Sun 3 Mar 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdExodus 34:29-35; 2 Corinthians 3:12-4:2??????????????????
Sun 10 Mar 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdDeuteronomy 26:1-11; Romans 10:8b-13??????????????????
Sun 17 Mar 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdGenesis 15:1-12, 17-18; Philippians 3:17-4:1??????????????????
Sun 24 Mar 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdIsaiah 55:1-9; 1 Corinthians 10:1-13???????????????
Sun 31 Mar 19 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon EdJoshua 5:9-12; 2 Corinthians 5:16-21
Sun 7 Apr 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdIsaiah 43:16-21; Philippians 3:4b-14??????????????????
Sun 14 Apr 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdLuke 19:28-40; Psalm 31:9-16???Sarah B????????????
Sun 21 Apr 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdIsaiah 65:17-25; 1 Corinthians 15:19-26??????????????????
Sun 28 Apr 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdActs 5:27-32; Revelation 1:4-8???????????????
Sun 5 May 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdActs 9:1-6 [7-20]; Revelation 5:11-14??????????????????
Sun 12 May 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdActs 9:36-43; Revelation 7:9-17??????????????????
Sun 19 May 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdActs 11:1-18; Revelation 21:1-6??????????????????
Sun 26 May 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdActs 16:9-15; Revelation 21:10, 22-22:5???????????????
Sun 2 Jun 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdActs 16:16-34; Revelation 22:12-14, 16-17, 20-21??????????????????
Sun 9 Jun 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdGenesis 11:1-9; Romans 8:14-17 or Acts 2:1-21??????????????????
Sun 16 Jun 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdProverbs 8:1-4, 22-31; Romans 5:1-5??????????????????
Sun 23 Jun 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdIsaiah 65:1-9; Galatians 3:23-29???????????????
Sun 30 Jun 19 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon Ed1 Kings 19:15-16, 19-21; Galatians 5:1, 13-25
Sun 7 Jul 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdIsaiah 66:10-14; Galatians 6:[1-6] 7-16??????????????????
Sun 14 Jul 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdDeuteronomy 30:9-14; Colossians 1:1-14??????????????????
Sun 21 Jul 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdGenesis 18:1-10a; Colossians 1:15-28??????????????????
Sun 28 Jul 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdGenesis 18:20-32; Colossians 2:6-15 [16-19]???????????????
Sun 4 Aug 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdEcclesiastes 1:2, 12-14; 2:18-23; Colossians 3:1-11??????????????????
Sun 11 Aug 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdGenesis 15:1-6; Hebrews 11:1-3, 8-16??????????????????
Sun 18 Aug 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdJeremiah 23:23-29; Hebrews 11:29-12:2??????????????????
Sun 25 Aug 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdIsaiah 58:9b-14; Hebrews 12:18-29???????????????
Sun 1 Sep 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdProverbs 25:6-7; Hebrews 13:1-8, 15-16??????????????????
Sun 8 Sep 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdDeuteronomy 30:15-20; Philemon 1-21??????????????????
Sun 15 Sep 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdExodus 32:7-14; 1 Timothy 1:12-17??????????????????
Sun 22 Sep 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdAmos 8:4-7; 1 Timothy 2:1-7???????????????
Sun 29 Sep 19 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon EdAmos 6:1a, 4-7; 1 Timothy 6:6-19
Sun 6 Oct 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdHabakkuk 1:1-4; 2:1-4; 2 Timothy 1:1-14??????????????????
Sun 13 Oct 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon Ed2 Kings 5:1-3, 7-15c; 2 Timothy 2:8-15??????????????????
Sun 20 Oct 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdGenesis 32:22-31; 2 Timothy 3:14-4:5??????????????????
Sun 27 Oct 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdJeremiah 31:31-34; Romans 3:19-28???????????????
Sun 3 Nov 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon EdDaniel 7:1-3, 15-18; Ephesians 1:11-23??????????????????
Sun 10 Nov 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon EdJob 19:23-27a; 2 Thessalonians 2:1-5, 13-17??????????????????
Sun 17 Nov 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon EdMalachi 4:1-2a; 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13??????????????????
Sun 24 Nov 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon EdJeremiah 23:1-6; Colossians 1:11-20???????????????
Sun 1 Dec 19 11:001Parish CommunionCanon Ed??????????????????
Sun 8 Dec 19 08:002Holy CommunionCanon Ed??????????????????
Sun 15 Dec 19 11:003Parish CommunionCanon Ed??????????????????
Sun 22 Dec 19 18:004Evening ServiceCanon Ed???????????????
Sun 29 Dec 19 10:005Benefice CommunionCanon Ed
Sun 5 Jan 20 11:001Parish CommunionCanon Ed??????????????????

 



⇑ top ⇑ top
International Copyright © 2018 Smada Ltd. All rights reserved. 
rotas4church.com and rotas.church are trading styles of Smada Ltd, registered in England and Wales No 9122922.